New 2013-2014 AOASM (Sports Med) E-Board

On April 16, 2013, in Organization News, by AOASM (Sports Medicine)

New AOASM E-Board was elected in March for the upcoming school year! President: Ken Saad Vice President: Samanatha Mastanduono Treasurer: Lauren Clement Secretary: Marissa Dombovy-Johnson 2nd Year Rep: Chris Esposito Congrats to the new AOASM E-board!

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can
take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...