SAAO 2013-2014 E-Board

On October 27, 2013, in Organization News, by Daniel Pasternack

The SAAO would like to welcome its new E-Board:

Lisa Roloson-President
Stella Onyi-Vice President
Israt Gazi- Treasurer
Raymond Wong-Secretary
National Liaison-Sirisha Koneru
2nd Year Representative- James Ciancarelli
Event Coordinator-Vivian Chan

Looking forward to a great year!

Tagged with:

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can
take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...