ACOFP 4th General Meeting

On January 17, 2012, in Organization News, by ACOFP

ACOFP had its fourth general meeting to kick off the new year by holding elections for 2012-2013 E-Board. All first years were welcome to run.  The elections were a success.

We welcome the new E-Board:
President: Christopher Flynn
VP: Christopher Ahern
Secretary: Miles Hang
Treasurer: Rachel D’Angelo

Congratulations! We look forward to working with the new E-Board and making the transition later on in the year.

Tagged with:

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can
take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...